News

Join the crowd gathering for the Yeshua Catholic International Leadership Institute’s first ever free webinar this Thursday, Nov. 15.

As of Tuesday, about 50 people were registered to participate.

With the title Gratitude is Great Medicine, the webinar will highlight research which shows that when we regularly reflect on and express our gratitude, we improve our lives, our health and perhaps even our longevity.

“A ton of research shows that just practicing gratitude for as little as 15 minutes a week improves our outlook, our health and our performance,” says Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute, author of The Secret of Wealth, and host of the Nov. 15 webinar.

“We’ll look at the research and also talk about practical strategies to practice gratitude in our busy lives,” Dr. Phelps added.

“We don’t have to take a lot of time to be more mindful of our blessings. The miracle with gratitude, if I can call it that, is that even a few minutes of mindful gratitude a day can reap huge benefits.

“Moreover, it’s free, there are no harmful side effects and we don’t even have to leave the house to do it,” Dr. Phelps says.

People can register for the free webinar here. It is scheduled for 2:30 p.m. EST Thursday, Nov. 15. (In the U.S. that’s 1:30 p.m. CST, 12:30 p.m. MST and 11:30 a.m. PST.)

Those who can’t make it that day or time, should still register so they can access the webinar at their convenience after it is aired live.

Bookmark and Share