News

Posted on November 27, 2018 14:06

The Yeshua Institute will sponsor a free webinar about “Attracting Young People to Greater Faith Development” on Tuesday, Dec. 11.

The focus will be on reviewing highlights of the recent Bishops’ Synod on Young People and examining how a summer camp in Houston has helped teens connect their lives and their faith.

The webinar will begin at 1:30 p.m. CST (2:30 p.m. EST, 12:30 p.m. MST and 11:30 a.m. PST).

Dr. Owen Phelps, Director of the Yeshua Institute, will discuss Catholic outreach to young people with Matt Johns, who is on the Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston’ Catholic Charities staff and who organized the summer camp.

To register for the free webinar, click here.

If you’d like to view the webinar but the date or time is not convenient, register anyway and get a link to the taped program after it airs live.

 

Bookmark and Share